Magazine Archive Live Experience n°2
Live Experience n°1
RBRW Round 11 - Tour de Corse - Rally de France
RBRW Round 11 - Tour de Corse - Rally de France

With the victory at the Tour de Corse Tobias Hult (Ds3 WRC) mathematically wins even the RBRW Championship for the 2016/2017 season. Behind him at the end of the race Elia De Guio (Ds3 WRC) with more than 3 minutes from the winner. Third and first of R5+S20 Andrea Mabellini (Fiesta RRC) just in front of two Fiesta R5 of Paolo Cisco and Patrick Rosset. Sixth place goes to Damiano Poltronieri (Fabia R5) who preceeds an excellent Michele Friz (208 R2), the winner for the R2 class. Alex Russo (Lancer Evo X R4) takes the gold for the R4+N4 category, followed by Paolo Minniti (Lancer Evo IX R4) who finished in 10th position overall, while the third is for Antonio Toscano (Imprenza n14 N4). In R3 perfect race for Moreno Ghilardi (Clio R3T) who wins on Mariano Caron (Ds3 R3T) forced to superally in Leg1. The R2 sees behind Friz at over 7 minutes Dario Raffaeta (Adam R2) and then Andrea Valentini (Twingo R2). To report the retirement of Costanzo in the mid of Leg2 while he was third overall fighting with De Guio for the second place. Next stop for the championship now in Catalunya for the Rally of Spain.

News Archive

Video Archive
Sim-Seat Casgra11 SymProjects PC Service
Associazione RBR-WORLD A.S.D. - Crocetta Del Montello (TV) - C.F. 92034260262 - P.IVA 04503370266