Magazine Archive Live Experience n°2
Live Experience n°1
ERWC: Troto Wins the Mille Miglia Rally
ERWC: Troto Wins the Mille Miglia Rally
Francesco Troto wins the Mille Miglia Rally, ahead Alessandro Re and Igor Baldi. In the fourth position Jakko Sihvola, che first driver entered at the ERWC Championship, then Guglielmetti on board Citroen C2 S16 and Fasulo.

In the Championship standings, Sihvola before Guglielmetti and Baggi, the last driver, is the new leader of ERWC Championship. Out Mirco Bordin, in the nine super stage while Cantarella pays seven minutes to the time control for an engine problem.

The next event in Croatia, at March 29.

News Archive

Video Archive
Sim-Seat Casgra11 SymProjects PC Service
Associazione RBR-WORLD A.S.D. - Crocetta Del Montello (TV) - C.F. 92034260262 - P.IVA 04503370266